Skip to content

About Us

The Eternal Light Difference

2024 Holiday Schedule and Gardens Accessibility

Jan. 01, 2024 - Dec. 31, 2024

2024 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Passover (1st Day) Tuesday 4/23/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Passover (2nd Day) Wednesday 4/24/24 Open (8:30-3:30)

Passover (7th Day) Monday 4/29/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Passover (8th Day) Tuesday 4/30/24 Open (8:30-3:30)

Shavuot (1st Day) Wednesday 6/12/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Shavuot (2nd Day) Thursday 6/13/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Memorial Day Monday 5/27/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Independence Day Thursday 7/4/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Labor Day Monday 9/2/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Rosh Hashanah (1st Day) Thursday 10/3/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Rosh Hashanah (2nd Day) Friday 10/4/24 Open (8:30-3:30)

Yom Kippur Saturday 10/12/24 Closed (Shabbat)

Sukkot (1st Day) Thursday 10/17/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Sukkot (2nd Day) Friday 10/18/24 Open (8:30-3:30)

Shemini Atzeret Thursday 10/24/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Simchat Torah Friday 10/25/24 Open (8:30-3:30)

Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Christmas Wednesday 12/25/24 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

New Year’s Day Wednesday 1/1/25 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)


Eternal Light Memorial Gardens

11520 State Road 7, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

561-737-7411

www.EternalLightMemorialGardens.com


Additional Resources

Location & Directions

Eternal Light Memorial Gardens
11520 State Road 7, Boynton Beach, FL 33473