Skip to content

Eternal Light Memorial Gardens - Holiday Hours

Special holiday hours are observed throughout the year.

Passover (1st Day)                             Thursday 4/6/23                                Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Passover (2nd Day)                            Friday 4/7/23                                   Open (8:30-3:30)

Passover (7th Day)                             Wednesday 4/12/23                          Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Passover (8th Day)                             Thursday 4/13/23                              Open (8:30-3:30)

Shavuot (1st Day)                              Friday 5/26/23                                   Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Shavuot (2nd Day)                              Saturday 5/27/23                               Closed (Shabbat)

Memorial Day                                   Monday 5/29/23                                Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Independence Day                            Tuesday 7/4/23                                  Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Labor Day                                         Monday 9/4/23                                 Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)                   Saturday 9/16/23                               Closed (Shabbat)

Rosh Hashanah (2nd Day)                  Sunday 9/17/23                                 Open (8:30-3:30)

Yom Kippur                                       Monday 9/25/23                                Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Sukkot (1st Day)                                 Saturday 9/30/23                               Closed (Shabbat)

Sukkot (2nd Day)                                Sunday 10/1/23                                 Open (8:30-3:30)

Shemini Atzeret                                Saturday 10/7/23                               Closed (Shabbat)

Simchat Torah                                   Sunday 10/8/23                                 Open (8:30-3:30)

Thanksgiving                                     Thursday 11/23/23                            Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

Christmas                                          Monday 12/25/23                              Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

New Year’s Day                                 Monday 1/1/24                                  Visitation Only (8:30-3:30)

If you are in need of immediate assistance during this time, we are always available by phone: (561) 600-9218

Share with Your Friends

Welcome
Let Us
Guide You