Skip to content

Reviews

Heartfelt Reviews

Hear from those we've served

We love Our Families

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

Testimonials

What Families Are Saying

Real Stories from Real People

very positive, I felt my needs were met

Author: Hedy Nuriel rated with 5 stars

Jacqueline Schuller was fantastic in making a complicated decision for us easy. She was flexible, educational and made sure we were happy throughout the whole process.

Author: Lee Scher rated with 5 stars

Excellent service!

Author: Brandon Naar rated with 5 stars

What a magnificent job Jackie Schuller has done for our family. Her kindness and technique got everything finished when nobody else seemed to help us with our Memorial and Bench. Job well done!

Author: Janis Rosenberg rated with 5 stars

Funeral here was a nice classy event. Well manicured grass. Sweet spot to be put to eternal rest 🪦⚰️🪦👌👍👍 Got lost almost immediately but their staff was very helpful in directing me to where I needed to be.. other than that, his funeral went smoothly on a beautiful south Florida blue sky day ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Author: Mr Daddy rated with 5 stars

Lori. Thank you is an understatement Moms funeral was perfect magnificent setting beautiful casket amazing funeral team and rabbi and wonderful timing. We send you love and thanks. you made it happen with empathy warmth and efficiency. Deepest gratitude to you and The Eternal Light Beth Israel team

Author: R & C Rotholz rated with 5 stars

“Sam Froman, did a professional job explaining all the options and process for my wife and I to preplan for our final resting place at eternal light memorial gardens in boynton beach florida. We now have the piece of mind knowing its all taken care of. We highly recommend that you work with Sam and take care of your final resting plans, and not leave the burden to your surviving family.”

Brad Sandler Brad Sandler February 05, 2024 5 stars

“We recently used the services of Eternal Light when my mother passed away several weeks ago. Everyone we dealt with there was professional and compassionate. I had recently undergone hip surgery and was having difficulty walking. Eternal Light provided a golf cart and driver to take me to the grave site and back to our car. Everything went smoothly and according to the plans my parents pre arranged. I would highly recommend Eternal Light. In fact a few weeks after the funeral we went back to Eternal Light to pre arrange our own plans.”

Olivia Gleen Olivia Gleen February 05, 2024 5 stars

“I had the Best experience. I called from California 4-5 month ago and spoke to Mark about moving to Florida with my elderly mother. He was very kind and answered all of my questions and advised me to call him as soon as I moved to Florida. Today in the morning I called him again and he made time to meet me the same day. What a pleasure it was to meet him. He gave me all the info I needed and I left with such peace. I am so grateful I decided to go with this place. I called a couple of places and the first thing they mentioned was the money. Mark has such a kind voice and instantly made me feel at ease even before I met him. What a great place to come and feel welcomed. I am glad I decided to come here. Thank you Mark for all the info and peace of mind!”

Tamara Tamara December 06, 2023 5 stars

“Claire, I enjoyed meeting you last week & I felt I would be remiss if I did not email you concerning the outstanding job always handled by Tom, as Supervisor of Ground Maintenance. Tom is truly a professional in the Management of his crew & has total respect for everyone. My parents' grave & all of Eternal Light's grounds shows how much Tom cares about his responsibility. When I visit my parents' site, if Tom sees me he always greets me. Tom always cares & is an asset to the company. Also, I would like to mention several other individuals who always remember me & make me feel comfortable. There is Jackie & I am always amazed how she remembers my name! Kevin, Sam & Jack always have a ready smile & a hug. They are outstanding. Claire, I know you are outstanding too & you have made an impact on me! I know working with people who have lost their loved one(s) is incredibly hard & very emotional. However, your team is remarkable. I thank you. ”

N.Wahrman May 24, 2023 5 stars

“My Dad took care of all his cemetery arrangements,ahead of time,years before.I met with Matt Woodal,a few days prior to my Dad's entombment.Matt was delightful, wonderful!As good as I could have hoped for!Nice,caring,personable,had empathy, compassion!I left feeling that much better! All my Dad's cemetery arrangements there, honored!All went in my time of need,very smoothly,& problem free!Thank you Matt Woodal,glad I dealt with you,grateful,and thank you,Eternal Light!”

Richard Kl Richard Kl February 18, 2023 5 stars

“My parents purchased their final arrangement plans many years before they passed away which which left us with only the need to make the call to initiate their wishes. Despite that the price they paid almost 20 years ago was a fraction of today's cost, Eternal Light Memorial Gardens provided all services with compassion, and exceptional professionalism. Our advisor at ELMG, Jack Lawrence , was wonderfully supportive with both pre-burial guidence and with arrangements for our gravestone memorial. Should you choose Eternal Light Memorial Gardens for either your own or your loved one's final arrangements, I am certain your loved ones or you respectively, will greatly appreciate the care and support they will provide when the time of need arrives.”

Alan Rosenthal Alan Rosenthal February 10, 2023 5 stars

Plan Ahead

Why it's important
Protect your family and get peace of mind when you put a funeral or cemetery plan in place ahead of time.
Welcome
Let UsGuide You